Board index General Disscussion Humor and comics

Have any jokes or funny stories? Post them here!

Post your funny comics here!

Postby mrs.tinsley » Fri Nov 02, 2007 5:52 pm

Image
mrs.tinsley
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Oct 25, 2007 7:33 pm

Re: Post your funny comics here!

Postby shinji246 » Mon Nov 05, 2007 4:18 am

hahahah these are so funny, that guy has a lot of those on his deviantart, do you have the link for it?
shinji246
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Oct 27, 2007 7:13 am

Re: Post your funny comics here!

Postby NightNoobik » Wed Jan 16, 2008 11:17 am

Ohhh, Cyanide n happiness! I love them and checking their website everyday ^_^
btw, http://www.explosm.net <- their website.
Image
NightNoobik
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jan 15, 2008 6:36 pm

Re: Post your funny comics here!

Postby Nordost » Tue Feb 19, 2008 9:41 am

He's great in..doing nothing, all his efforts are just wasted. Look and post your comment.

http://www.veoh.com/videos/v3274420r6hP ... 609&rank=0

Sarah is shoked. Nothing to add!
Nordost
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2008 9:34 am

Funny Cherry

Postby Nordost » Thu Mar 13, 2008 7:19 pm

Look here and get the third series of Cherry's adventures. He's awesome as usual.

http://youtube.com/watch?v=WUb-qZxU0EY
Nordost
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2008 9:34 am

Re: Post your funny comics here!

Postby MrsH » Sun Mar 16, 2008 3:59 am

Image

my all time favorite... this particular strip reminds me of my childhood though. My friends and I used to get each other all scared like that every time we tried to have a sleepover.
MrsH
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2008 9:56 am

Re: Post your funny comics here!

Postby Nordost » Tue Mar 18, 2008 4:07 pm

Cherry's back again! Look at his awesome attempts and great misunderstanding..

http://youtube.com/watch?v=oqs4Oc0Ri3A
Nordost
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Feb 19, 2008 9:34 am

Re: Post your funny comics here!

Postby MJsusan » Wed Jun 29, 2011 2:49 am

the picture is really so funny, great.
MJsusan
 
Posts: 13
Joined: Sat Jun 25, 2011 5:44 am

Re: Post your funny comics here!

Postby seanpual » Tue Sep 20, 2011 9:38 am

Nordost wrote:Cherry's back again! Look at his awesome attempts and great misunderstanding..

http://youtube.com/watch?v=oqs4Oc0Ri3A


This video is good...
seanpual
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Sep 20, 2011 9:26 am

Sexiest man on earth!

Postby manutd2011 » Fri Sep 23, 2011 8:24 am

Image
manutd2011
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Sep 16, 2011 1:33 pm

Next

Return to Humor and comics

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


cron